The Three Departments

Our aim is to provide high-quality learning, guiding the children through the early learning goals and in some cases beyond these goals in preparation for Key Stage 1.

The foundation stage curriculum is organised into six areas of learning:
- Personal, social and emotional development 
- Language and literacy 
-problem solving and numeracy
- Knowledge and understanding of the world 
- Physical development 
- Creative development

In creative development, pupils are nurtured in a fun and caring environment, encouraging them to enjoy the full variety of activities.